Yup Xandrah

Discussion in 'Complaints & Appeals' started by Tools, Jan 7, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Tools

Tools New Member

So ya I got banned from the sandbox server for the reason Spamming bombs. I got on the sandbox and tried making a satellite because you know they have wars on the sandbox. Well i maybe spawned 10 bombs nothing big, didn't lag or anything. I did this for like 10 minutes then xandrah is gonna say don't spam bombs. So i didn't do that anymore i just made like maybe 3 and launched them like the others were doing. Some guy was making Massive rockets at the same time. He kept telling me read the biggest rule, I dont know what the fuck COMMON SENSE has to do with building shit but he thinks it means dont spam bombs and don't say the rules dost have a rule for spamming bombs. To be honest i didn't even spam them, because for one im an admin i know the rules and i also care about the server. So you count the crashing of the server out then.

But the funny thing about this is he didn't do anything to me until i changed my name to tools.. All this passed and i went AFK, i come back like 20 minutes later and im banned. I had just spoke to CPF about getting my admin back on the sandbox. I was like ya xandrah banned me lol. He replied with some thing xandrah asked. Xandrah, He asked if he would get in trouble for banning me. For spamming bombs, which the bomb thing i did way before he got the decision to ban me lol.

I still think if he was a good admin he wouldn't of asked the boss to make his decision, and he wouldn't took 20 minutes to make them also. He got one vent, Antid tried to explain that there is no rule for making bombs, xandrah seid something like i don't care.

So i guess i got a day banned or something dont know, because xandrah dosnt know either, I mean wow How fucking stupid can someone be? You just banned me and you didn't know how long i was banned for...