Xandrah's DR Trial Admin Application

Discussion in 'Approved' started by Xandrah2, May 11, 2010.

1. Xandrah2

Xandrah2 Fear me puny humans!

* Game Name
    Xandrah/[BB] Xandrah
    * About Yourself
    I'm 18, about to graduate high school in about a month so I'll have more free time then. I play games a lot, when not playing games I'm generally reading. I have a reasonable patience, aside from blatant stupidity, as many of you already know. I actually use proper grammar when typing, and that's really all you need to know about me.
    * Past Experience if you have any (All games is ok, however Gmod experience is best looked upon).
    I've been a sandbox admin since practically the beginning, back in the stone age when PC Camp was still here.
    * Be able to spend at least 7 hours a week on the server.
    I can spend that much and more, depending on how much work I'm buried under.
    * Some time must have been spent on Vent.
    Haven't been on recently, but I do get on from time to time still, and would be on when on the server.

I feel I could do a fine job admining DR/TTT/Surf whatever, and whenever I'm needed. I'm also a fair judge and wouldn't let my hatred of someone get in the way of my admining, even if I really, really, really hate them.

Forgot to mention before edit: If you want to criticize me, fine. But if you start flaming me, as people are wont to do, I will ask that it be removed and completely ignore it.

2. John Brown

John Brown [BB] Resident Alcoholic Admin

+Support

3. Bundt

Bundt DJ Pauly D MVP

veteran bias = got the job!

4. Xandrah2

If you were going to be biased in my favor, it would be best to do it because I'm already a BB admin >.>

5. giantzfan53

giantzfan53 Member