Sub-Admin Application -- Mike

Discussion in 'Denied' started by Mike, Jul 24, 2009.

1. Mike

Mike <b><font color="green">Original Who</font></b>

Name: Mike

About: I am 17 years old and named Mike. I have been playing on BB RP's server since about 2007 but I registered on the forums Jun 12th, 2008. Right now I am working in an office which takes up a good part of the day, but when I'm not on I'm helping Teddi with RP09 (as morale support etc.) or playing on other [BB] Servers including stranded and deathrun. For hobbies I just like listening to music, which is why the juke box is such an appealing feature to me, who knows maybe when apps come out for DJ I'll apply for that. But until then this is where I stand. I feel I would be a good asset to the team because of my friendly nature with all of the admins, and the community. I consider myself more than mature enough to take on the responsibilities as a RP Admin and hope you feel the same way.

Past Exp: Admin on a GMod Stranded server and an RP server me and my friend tried starting but failed at.

Main Server I play on: Various [BB] Servers

Admin Refs:

• Welshdrag
    SubAdmin Refs:

• Angry Biker
    Regulars Refs:

• Robert Benson
      John Brown
    Why was I denied the past three times? Last time, It was a lack of admin support. The second time I had just returned to the community and rushed into applying, on top of that I was making some stupid posts here and there that definitely would help my chances. The first time was again, a lack of Admin support, I had a few user references, but user references simply aren't enough.

Anything else? I did apply for forum mod.

2. angry biker

angry biker Detective

I would say yes, he has the experience and maturity thats perfect for thr role as an rp admin. He knows most of the community and from what ive seen he can interact good with everyone, so.....

+1 Sub Admin King ref

3. Whitefang

Whitefang ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)

I have never seen you before. Are you new here?