RaZoRaK Sub-Admin Application

Discussion in 'Denied' started by RaZoRaK, Mar 20, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. RaZoRaK

RaZoRaK Active Member

• Name - RaZoRaK
    • SteamID - STEAM_0:1:78996365
    • Server(s) you wish to apply for whatever role - I would like to apply for Sub-Admin on [BB] Surf.
    • Why you think you should be <Sub-Admin>. - First off, [BB] Surf is my favorite server on Garry's Mod and it's the only server that I play regularly on. I usually talk in chat quite often, except for recently because my headset broke, and I try to be the voice of reason when any kind of situation happens. I have been playing on the server for a few months now and I am a pretty decent surfer. I have no previous experience as an admin on any other servers, but I feel like I'm ready for the task. I'm requesting Sub-Admin because I feel that I don't need full admin abilities to keep things in order. I would not abuse my powers because I know how annoying it is when admins use their powers wrongfully and it is one of the things that keeps me away from playing on other servers. I would focus mainly on helping with mic-spammers and other annoying players. I am not very involved in the forums, in fact this is my first forum post. I never usually get into any type of forums very much but if I become a Sub-Admin, I would definitely make an effort to be more involved with the forums.
    Considering that I have only been playing on the server for a few months, I understand if I am not accepted and it will not effect me playing on the server. I may or may not be able to play on the week days, but I will definitely be on during the weekends. Thanks for reading!

Last edited: Mar 20, 2016
  2. Kaiden

Kaiden Administrator Community Manager