Crumpey's Sub-Admin Application (5/3)

Discussion in 'Approved' started by Crumpey, Jan 11, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Crumpey

Crumpey New Member

[APPROVED..]Crumpey's Sub-Admin Application (5/3)

Game Name: [PM] Crumpey Or COTA.EOW.SeC.14691

My name is Luke, I am from the UK, Northamptonshire (East Midlands). I am 16 years old and currently in my last year of school (year 11) and will be continuing onto Sixth Form (A Levels), studying English Literature, Business Studies, Geography and Maths. I enjoy playing football and rugby with friends and regularly attend a badminton club. I always make time for my computer though :) I love playing games on my computer :) I always try to get on [BB] Classic every night and is by far the main server I play on. I also enjoy playing my xbox which is great fun!

Past Experience: I would like to think I have a lot of experience now will HL2RP and have been a Admin/Super on a variety of different servers now. My friend in the past ran a RP server in which I was a Super-Admin. I have also been a sub/full admin on 2 build servers and most recently have also had the chance to be an admin on Tommas Leon's RP server which has been excellent especially whilst training the Overwatch! I know the basics of lua however, ideally need to continue to learn it properly. I have gained a lot of my experience in RP from [BB] and now lead the Overwatch which I love doing and is amazing fun at the same time. I am also very familiar with ULX and ASSmod. I have been playing [BB] for nearly 8 months now and this is my fourth appy :)

Admin Refs:
    . Corran (Confirmed)
    . Advantage (Confirmed)
    . Dan (Confirmed)
    . Stanley Kowalski (Confirmed)
    . Bob (Confirmed)

Others:
    . LawGiver
    . Angry Biker (Confirmed)
    . Tools (Still Deciding)
    . Zeke (Confirmed)

Normal Members refs:
    . Gene Hunt
    . Spike111339
    . Swift RP
    . Freddy Ivanovich
    . Killermon
    . Tommasleon
    . kristoferjm