Bundt's DR App

Discussion in 'Denied' started by Bundt, Aug 1, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Bundt

Bundt DJ Pauly D MVP

Game Name
    Bundt

About Yourself
    Hello, I'm Bundt. My real name is Kyle I'm turning 15 in Mid-August. I have been playing on the computer since i was 6 years old. I started off with Runescape (ya, at 6) and from that alone i learned how to type and basically function my computer. I'm am going into 10th grade and focusing on technology classes (computer classes, computer languages, drawing, etc. etc.). I want to be a computer engineer as I grow up because that is my ultimate dream job and i use the computer everyday so I would love it. I do have my very own computer that i modified, and i might get a new quad core for my bday because 2.2 ghz is pretty crappy for a quad. Well, enough with that, i'm usually on the computer between 7-12 hours a day. I tend to play many MMOs, but i also love shooting and ALL steam games. I am a computer maniac and i love my comp. I am VERY mature for my age. I really don't like any little kids (although i guess you can qualify me as one) I don't take any bullshit and i have been outwitting anybody for awhile now. I do tend to get mad sometimes, but i try and refrain from cursing on the text box. I really would love to be an admin because i am on the server a lot! I am sorry that i don't have much experience in the server (been playing a week, but very often). Whenever I'm an admin i tend to go on a lot more though. A lot of people tend to like me in the server and i try to make friends, but as i said, i cannot stand trolls or people that say fail. Well, that pretty much sums it up.

Past Experience if you have any (All games is ok, however Gmod experience is best looked upon).