(1/3) Zeke's Second Sub-Admin Application

Discussion in 'Denied' started by Zeke1901, Apr 3, 2008.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Zeke1901

Zeke1901 New Member

[DENIED](1/3) Zeke's Second Sub-Admin Application

Name: Matthew Zapor

Game Name: Zeke (Pronounced zeek)

About Yourself: I am a 17 year old musician and video gamer. I am a senior in high school. I live in Florida and I was born in Connecticut. I have over 120 hours of play time on the server. I've been playing video games for about 15 or 16 years of my life now. In my spare time I play guitar (electric), video games, hang out with friends, hang out with my gf ;D, or just watch TV. I also teach guitar to people for $12 a half an hour. I also speak German and some Spanish. You can also call me a post-whore for this forum :D.

Past Experience if any: I've run my own servers for around 10 years now. I've played many games, have even become a legend in some of them (or at least a well noted person in the community). I've gained admin on many servers (too many to remember, probably around 20 or 30 in most games, smaller communities around 5 or 10), not just limited admin either (full). I taught myself how to use Hammer Editor, Adobe Photoshop and 3d Studio Max (I currently have 3ds Max 9). I know how to do basically everything, import sounds, music, textures, create maps, models, animations, etc. The only thing I do not do is scripting.

Main Server you play on: [BB]Roleplay, Zeke's Roleplay Server (Passworded) and Zeke's Zombie Master Server (sometimes passworded, if you want admin on it PM me your steamid :D).

Admin References:
    (Note: Well, I had Chuck's reference before he was banned. At the moment a couple of admin's said they would look over my app. or think about it before hand, so none "officially" at this time.)

1. [BB]Gene Hunt