Sleepydragn1's Trial Admin Application

Discussion in 'Denied' started by Sleepydragn1, Aug 17, 2009.

1. Sleepydragn1

Sleepydragn1 Serious Business Since 08

General Game Name: Sleepydragn1

RP Name: Sleepy *The Dragon* Jenkins (thinking about changing this, but I dunno what to change it to)

Past Experience:
    I was an admin on a CS:S Surf RPG server that used Mani Admin Script. It belonged to a clan named Bring Bombs (ironically nearly getting me banned on [BB]Classic because I was called .:BB:. Sleepydragn1). For the most part, the server wasn't very successful with most of the players online being the admins. I was (for the most part) the voice of reason for the leader when he started to abuse admin powers (such as when he was boosting his and others XP and I kept bugging him until he finally did a XP reset). The clan eventually crashed because of inactivity by all members (including the owner).

About Myself: I'm a 13 year old guy who enjoys video games, mostly FPS's. I live in the U.S. up in Minnesota. I don't have a job (too young, though I'll probably work at Wendy's in the near future). I have 2 cats, one is the mother of the other (though, she hates her son). I like Mapping in Hammer and hope to get a job in the video game industry at some point (preferably at Valve, but I know that it's only a slim chance).
    The first time I ever played [BB]RP (sometime back in the original "Classic" era of 2008), I loved it.