3rd sub app....

Discussion in 'Denied' started by CoolCream, Jul 20, 2008.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. CoolCream

CoolCream Member

[DENIED]3rd sub app....

Game Name: Nolan CoolCream Dawson

About Yourself:
    Well im 14, and ive been playing and been a part of the BB community for over 5 months now. I quite often play on the BB rp server and check the forums every day. I rp as much as i can and follow the rules always. Since i first joined BB i feel i have matured a lot and also watched the community grow. I've always wanted to be an admin so i can actually help people out more on the server, with all the issues. I also know the rules very well as ive seen them develop over the past 5 months and watching exactly why someone would be kicked or banned, and when to warn someone. I feel I could do this job well and help out the community a lot.

Past Experience if any:
    I have owned/ran a couple cs 1.6 servers (20-30 slots so wasn't easy), was an admin on a CS:S server as well as DOD:S server [yes these are different games but of course managing and keeping control of a server is similar].
    On Gmod i ran my own 26 slot server for a while and was an admin on GRS servers.

Main Server you play on:
    I really only play on BB rp

Admin References:

4?

I'd like people to post their opinions, good or bad as long as it is constructive and can help me improve.
    If an admin thinks that I would qualify please post here.

2. Advantage

Advantage Some Old Guy

ive seen you on , but i havent seen your rpp while ive been on so i dont know....

3. CoolCream

CoolCream Member

hm i dont think im on much when you're on but I always try rp. I like to rp mayor, with Lambda or sometimes ill do something creative (i.e. zoo, faire, etc)

4. Sin Vida*

Sin Vida* Slayer of the Beast