Chuck Norris Sub-Admin Application [1/3]

Discussion in 'Denied' started by Chuck Norris, Feb 13, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Chuck Norris

Chuck Norris New Member

[DENIED] Chuck Norris Sub-Admin Application [1/3]

Chuck_Norris’s Sub-Admin Application (2)

Game Name: Chuck_Norris

About Yourself: My name is Gaines and I am a fifteen year old sophomore in high school. I am very big in theatre, which includes both acting and technical theatre (I do a majority of the lighting in my school’s auditorium). I enjoy gaming, sports, hanging out with friends or others, and just chillin’ out. I have had the unfortunate past of death and immaturity. And I am trying to step up and move on. I wish to not dwell on the past. Or let a futile event disturb my nature. Many of the older BB players have seen me before and they saw both, the good and the bad of me. From when I was admin and enforced the rules nicely and tried hard to please everyone’s needs, thought of and started good role-play situation. To when I went nuts and lied and destroyed everything, flamed, and caused drama. I can safely say, I do not want, need or will not produce drama again. Enough with the bad past and it’s time to move on. I am more mature, experienced, and have taken the words said to me from Teddi and I have not taken everything so seriously and have learned to except a responsibility and not abuse it. And drawing a line between reality and on-line.

Past Experience: I have owned a CS 1.6 server, a temporary Garry’s mod server, Co-leader to a TF2 server (with full admin), and finally I was a sub then full admin on the [BB] role-play server for quite some time (4-6 months)

Skills: I can map and am in the progress of a role-play map with help from some of the people in this community and the creator of City45 and City18 is also assisting me.

Main Server you play on: [BB] Classic-RP

Admin References:
    1) Welshdrag (written)
    2) Bob Smackaloaf (unwritten)
    3)