Jack's TTT Trial Admin Application

Discussion in 'Denied' started by candle jack, Jan 27, 2013.

1. candle jack

candle jack New Member

Game Name: Candle Jack

About Myself: I'm a 26-year-old gamer with a lot of time on my hands. I've spent over 500 hours on the server and mumble since I started playing with you all around September of last year. I've made a lot of friends and a few really good ones here and I absolutely love being involved in this community. After a few months I started recording damage logs and have been trying to do all I can with what I've got. I live in America and I'm usually on afternoons and night to early morning. I really want to help the server as best as I can and I feel that I would make a very fair and effective admin.

Past Experience: All of the experience I have on Gmod is what I've learned while playing with admins. I play often with them so I've picked up quite a bit.

References: Elk!

Able to spend at least 7 hours a week? I usually spend a little less than that daily.

Able to spend time on Mumble? If I'm on the server I'm in Mumble! I spend tons of time on it.

Thank you for your time and consideration!

Elk likes this.
  2. Elk

Elk ecology enthusiast

I don't know if it's been three or four weeks, so I don't know how much merit this will have, but I do indeed give a reference. c:
    Candle is a great guy, and he's helped me out a lot since I was a sub-admin, getting logs and taking down names when I wasn't around. He really tries to help people learn how to play, and is generally nice to everyone (well, aside from RDMers :9). He knows the rules well, and since he's played with me and some of the other admins since he got here, already knows the proper actions to take against troublemakers. He's online at funky hours, so he could certainly help keep the server alive at night. I do really think he'd be a great addition; at least let him try it out, I'm positive he'd make a good sub-admin.