Ashman's Trial Admin Application

Discussion in 'Approved' started by Ashman, Sep 6, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Ashman

Ashman Member

Game Name - Either Ashman or Asherack on my alt

About Yourself - I'm 19, iv been playing gmod for about a year or two mainly because of BB, since it was actually the first server i stumbled upon, i'm in the UK timezone (GMT) but i usually play late at night, so 6pm to the later hours of the morning, at the moment i dont have any commitments to work or school so i can play any time for as long as needed, im an artist and a mapper in my spare time but people dont need to know as much about that.

Past Experience if you have any - I've been a moderator on BBuild for about 8 months, and have kept the server in check with no problems or complaints.

Requires one Admin references -
    • John Waffles Brown.
    • Cwivey
    • Overlord
    • Bundt
    • Mc Diddles
    Be able to spend at least 7 hours a week on the server - I usually spend about 5 or 6 hours a day on and off on the server.

Some time must have been spent on Mumble - way too much time has been spent in mumble, if i'm in the server i'll be on mumble.

I'll keep adding to this app if i can think of more details.

2. Cwivey

Cwivey See-wivey!

+1 Reference

Not one for very long posts, so here it goes:
    Going to hand my reference to Ashman. The guy has been around for a long time with the community, I have never once seen him fly off the handle at somone, he takes the calm, steady aproach to situations and knows the rules of the game. He proves to be helpful to new players, providing guidlines to the rules and other things to do with helping new players in the game. His experience with being a Moderator on Build proves his maturity and capability of handling folk on the servers and I think that it could translate well over to the Platinum based Servers.

Good luck with the rest of your application mon!

3. Overlord